When property seekers look for homes, they want to see what is available in your active listings, so remember to unlist/ complete your sold/ rented listings and put them into past listings.

To unlist, go to active listings. Click on the 3 dots on the right of the listing and choose "Deactivate" to unlist your listing or "Mark as Sold/Rent" if you managed to sell or rent the unit.

What is the difference between Deactivate and Listing Sold/Rented?

Deactivate will put the listing into Past Listings.

On the other hand, once the listing is sold/rented, it will not only make room for more active listings, it will also shows property seekers that you have a lot of past transactions in your AgentWeb under "Property Listings" tab.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our Customer Service at enquiries@propertyguru.com.my

Alternatively, you can start a ‘live’ chat via the red button on the bottom-right of your AgentNet desktop page or call us at +6 03 7932 7555 (Mondays to Fridays, 9AM to 6PM)

Other recommended article:

Click here to learn about how to update sold/ rented listing via web browser.

Did this answer your question?