You can edit/ stop your Auto-Repost anytime, to see the pre-set schedule, click on Repost active on the listing.

You can also click on the 'My Bookings'  tab at menu bar to check on all Auto-Repost bookings.

Click on Edit or Stop to update or stop the system to repost your listings at the schedule you have previously set. 

You may also check the ad credit used for the listing with Auto-Repost in 'Credits'. The ad credit will only be deducted for the previous repost.


Save your time by creating more Auto-Repost schedule for your active listings.

Did this answer your question?